Become An “I Imagine” Partner
Generate revenue by referring people to “I Imagine”
If someone signs up to “I Imagine” with your affiliate link and makes a purchase you will get paid a commission. But, instead of the usual 30-day cookie, you get a lifetime cookie! Yep, lifetime commissions on recurring revenue products!
Why are we doing this? It’s simple – we see you as a “real” marketing partner and we want to give you a real opportunity to build a real business with significant income. We’re putting our money where our mouth is.
What is the affiliate commission rate?
You will be paid 20% of the amount other members that you have invited into “I Imagine”. Keep in mind that there are many other ways to make money on “I Imagine”.
Will I get paid recurring commissions?
Yes. We think of “I Imagine” Partners as people that are helping us build our business so we want to help you build yours. Keep in mind that there are many other ways to make money on “I Imagine”.
What products are eligible for affiliate commissions?
“I Imagine” currently sells:
- Advertising to businesses that want to create Partnership Opportunities that will result in receiving customer referrals.
- Advertising to people that have an audience and want to monetize it by allowing other
businesses / brandsto promote their products and services to this audience.
Why would people spend money on “I Imagine”?
Every business wants customers. They can get them at a high price (high customer acquisition cost) on platforms like Google Adwords and Facebook or they get them by receiving referrals (lower customer acquisition cost) here on the “I Imagine” referral network. Getting customer is the single most important thing to any business owner. “I Imagine” is a unique platform that delivers customers at a lower cost than other platforms. Therefore, how many businesses do you think would be interested in this service?
How much money can I make?
It’s impossible to predict. Here are some examples of what might be possible based on the ad spend of people you invited into “I Imagine”:
10 businesses that spend $100 per month each x 20% commission = $200 per month
50 businesses that spend $250 per month each x 20% commission = $2,500 per month
100 businesses that spend $500 per month each x 20% commission = $10,000 per month
How do I become an “I Imagine” Partner?
Just sign up to “I Imagine”. It’s free! When you sign up we’ll explain everything that you can do on “I Imagine” – including how to get your affiliate links and start building
your “I Imagine” business.